Beautiful Home Tours

I found these great examples of mixing mid-century items into a modern decor. These rooms are just beautiful, and the vintage items really give them a personality!

In the next few weeks, I’m hoping to be able to bring you guys a tour of my own home. You know, just so you can see how the things I write about are reflected in my own space. With that in mind though, I’ve been looking at LOTS of home tours. Mainly just to see the parts of a room that people showcase and how they put those together, so today, I wanted to give you the chance to look at what I believe to be the best home tours I’ve seen so far!

All of these spaces are gorgeous, some of which I’ve had my eye on for a while now, but I would have to say my favorite is this Brisbane home from Design Sponge.

tours4

The thing I love most about this home is the consistency of the design. Every room flows together really well, and…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

